Aspengrove School is governed by a group of parents, educators and community leaders with a diverse range of backgrounds and experiences. This group, our Board of Governors and special committees, develops educational policy and plans for Aspengrove’s growth.

The group works hard to create an atmosphere at Aspengrove that challenges students’ imaginations and instills a lifelong love of learning. Please contact us if you have any ideas, comments, or questions or if you would like to get involved in a committee.


Board of Governors

Chair Iain McIver
Vice-Chair Clare Carson
Governance Committee Chair & Member Clare Carson
Advancement Committee Co-Chair & Member Anthony Ciammaichella
Advancement Committee Co-Chair & Member Maeve O’Byrne
Campus Development Committee Chair & Member Iain McIver
Finance Committee Chair & Member Mike Harris
Risk Management Committee Chair & Member Lorena Kohlruss
Member Janessa Balmer
Member Anthony Lee

Bios of some members of the Board of Governors may be read here.

/* Mobile Menu style */