Main Office

Contact Us

 

7660 Clark Drive

Lantzville, British Columbia, Canada

V0R 2H0

Phone: (250) 390-2201

Fax: (250) 390-2281

Student Absence Reportingattendance@aspengroveschool.com or call (250)390-2201.

 

 

 

E-mail Directory

Head of School Mark Pierotti
kspice@aspengroveschool.com
Executive Assistant & Human Resources Kim Spice
kspice@aspengroveschool.com
Admissions Coordinator & Registrar Ashley Toste
admissions@aspengroveschool.com
Director Of Advancement & Enrolment Nicole Carpenter
advancement@aspengroveschool.ca
Finance Department finance@aspengroveschool.com
Early Learning Centre Director Alison Strobl
astrobl@aspengroveschool.com
Junior Division / Primary Years Programme Principal Susan Riordan
sriordan@aspengroveschool.com
Middle & Senior Divisions / Middle Years & Diploma Programme Principal Carrie Turunen
cturunen@aspengroveschool.com

Why Aspengrove?

Our parents told us the top reasons they chose Aspengrove for their childrens' education.

Aspengrove School

/* Mobile Menu style */