Main Office

Contact Us

7660 Clark Drive

Lantzville, British Columbia, Canada

V0R 2H0

Phone: (250) 390-2201

Fax: (250) 390-2281

Student Absence Reportingattendance@aspengroveschool.com or call (250)390-2201. In the event that we are unable to answer your call, please press 1 and leave a message on our attendance hotline.

 

E-mail Directory

Admissions Office, Preschool to Grade 12 Ms. Ashley Toste
atoste@aspengroveschool.ca
Interim Head of School Mr. David Thompson
dthompson@aspengroveschool.ca
Director of Finance Mrs. Candice Wiekenkamp
cwiekenkamp@aspengroveschool.ca
Early Learning Centre Director Ms. Alison Strobl
astrobl@aspengroveschool.ca
Office Reception Ms. Amy Swanton
aswanton@aspengroveschool.ca
Principal, Junior Division Ms. Susan Riordan
sriordan@aspengroveschool.ca
Principal, Middle & Senior Divisions Ms. Carrie Turunen
cturunen@aspengroveschool.ca
Human Resources Mrs. Liz Simard
hr@aspengroveschool.ca

Why Aspengrove?

Our parents told us the top reasons they chose Aspengrove for their childrens' education.

Aspengrove School

/* Mobile Menu style */