Main Office

Aspengrove School

7660 Clark Drive

Lantzville, British Columbia

Canada V0R 2H0

Phone: (250) 390-2201

Fax: (250) 390-2281

Reception/Attendance notification:  Please call the main school number. In the event that we are unable to answer your call, please press 1 and leave a message on our attendance hotline.

 

E-mail Directory

Admissions Director, Preschool to Grade 12Ms. Elisabeth Reay
ereay@aspengroveschool.ca
Head of SchoolMrs. Jo-Anne Kingstone
jkingstone@aspengroveschool.ca
Director of FinanceMrs. Candice Wiekenkamp
cwiekenkamp@aspengroveschool.ca
Early Learning Centre DirectorMrs. Amanda Lynch
alynch@aspengroveschool.ca
Office ReceptionMs. Amy Swanton
aswanton@aspengroveschool.ca
Assistant Head of School, Junior DivisionMrs. Sarah Marshall
smarshall@aspengroveschool.ca
Assistant Head of School, Middle & Senior DivisionsMrs. Susan Riordan
sriordan@aspengroveschool.ca
Human ResourcesMrs. Jenny Christenson
jchristenson@aspengroveschool.ca

Why Aspengrove?

Our parents told us the top reasons they chose Aspengrove for their childrens' education.

Aspengrove School

/* Mobile Menu style */